Europe

AUSTRIA:
Barbara Christine Diewald
Email: b.diewald@gmx.de
Phone: +43 7612 – 21505

Günter Rickal
Email: Rickal@utanet.at
Phone: +43 7612 – 21505
Mobil: +43 681 – 81 91 84 75

Barbara Maria Gibiser
Email: vedinaustria@gmail.com
Phone: +43 676 – 96 244 85

BELGIUM:
contact mlg@maharishi.net for information

DENMARK:

Eva Bergmann
info@gemlight.dk
+45 36 98 06 88, +45 25 36 72 46
www.gemlight.dk

Lisbet Nørgaard
lisbetn@speedymail.org,
Phone +45 61 22 44 01,
website: aedelstenslysterapi.dk

GERMANY:
Marion Mittwede: Email: marimit@gmx.de
Ingrid Kanehl: Email: kanehl@freenet.de

ICELAND:

Ivanka Šljivić
Email: ivanka@internet.is
Phone: +354 861 – 23 94

FRANCE:

Fariza Baum
Amiens, Lille, Strabourg, Nancy
Email: fariza.baum@orange.fr
Phone: +33 3 – 22 53 00 30
Mobil: +33 625 – 69 33 52

NORWAY:

Lisbet Nørgaard,
lisbetn@speedymail.org,
Phone +45 61 22 44 01,
website: aedelstenslysterapi.dk

SERBIA:

Ivanka Šljivić
Email: ivanka@internet.is
Phone: +354 861 – 23 94

SWEDEN:

Lisbet Nørgaard
lisbetn@speedymail.org
Phone +45 61 22 44 01
website: aedelstenslysterapi.dk

NETHERLANDS:
Vlodrop: Charles Jung: Email: charles.a.jung@gmail.com
Vlodrop, MERU: Station 24, 6063NP, mlg@maharishi.net
(Larger Beamers also available for treatment)

UNITED KINGDOM:

Peter and Bibette Leadbetter: Email: MLG@AofE.net; Tel: 01695 72224

USA:
New Website: www.maharishilighttherapy.org